March 10, 2008

Ataraxia - Kremasta Nera

Artist: Ataraxia
Album: Kremasta Nera
Year: 2007
Genre: Neo-classical

This album is a cosmic chant inspired by the lights and shadows of an extinguished civilization, a lost world which eclipsed with its secrets. A mix of acoustic sounds, strings, electronic and eastern percussions with deep evocative vocals. Simply Amazing!

1 The Song Of Axieros (5:14)
2 The Nine Rituals (6:07)
3 Kremasta Nera (7:20)
4 Ochram (4:59)
5 Therma (3:38)
6 Efestia (6:54)
7 Ebur (4:12)
8 Kaviria (6:01)
9 Fengari (3:13)
10 Klethra (5:09)
11 Gria Vathra (2:55)
12 Migratio Animae (7:23)
13 Wings (I Had Once) (4:40)
14 La Fame E La Danza (6:30)


Disclaimer: MP3s are posted for promotional purposes only and are not to be sold or traded in any way, shape, or form -- if you like it, buy it! All rights are retained by the respective artists featured. If you are an artist (or represent an artist) being featured and want me to take down a link, let me know and it will be removed immediately.