March 22, 2008

Silent Ballet Compilation - Volume IV

Silent Ballet is webzine that is focused mainly in instrumental and the post-rock without is absent electronic but also experimental element. The Lost Children is small independent net label aiming at the promotion of artists above in this type of music.Artists that in their majority will only remain unknown and only few will accomplish pass in the opposite bank,of celebrity and big contracts.It at least even deserves a time we hear those that might not pass never..and they are a lot of and good.. The Silent Ballet and the Lost Children beyond from sporadic groups, offer for downloading 7 collections with abundant post rock...


1) Signal Hill: This New Year's Absence
2) Scraps of Tape: Hands in Air
3) The Bird Ensemble: Part I, Number 4
4) pg.lost: Yes I Am
5) Giants: The Palace Stands in its Proper Place
6) Beware of Safety: O'Canada
7) Amplifier Machine: Her Mouth is an Outlaw
8) Balmorhea: If You Only Knew the Rain
9) Destroyalldreamers: A Summer Without You
10) California Stories Uncovered: Untitled 1
11) Parhelia: Hindsight
12) Tunturia: Cast Shadows on Clouds
13) The Weak Men: We Fell Asleep: Abdomen

Download here

To Silent Ballet είναι ένα webzine που επικεντρώνεται κυρίως στο instrumental και το post-rock χωρίς να λείπει το ηλεκτρονικό αλλά και το experimental στοιχείο.
Η Lost Children είναι μια μικρή ανεξάρτητη net label με σκοπό την προώθηση καλλιτεχνών πάνω στο είδος της μουσικής που ανέφερα.Καλλιτέχνες που στην πλειοψηφία τους θα παραμένουν άγνωστοι και ελάχιστοι μόνο θα καταφέρουν να περάσουν στην απέναντι όχθη,της διασημότητας και των μεγάλων συμβολαίων.Αξίζει τουλάχιστον έστω και μια φορά να ακούσουμε εκείνους που δεν θα μπορέσουν να περάσουν ποτέ..και είναι πολλοί και καλοί.. Το Silent Ballet και η Lost Children πέρα απο τα μεμονομένα γκρούπ, προσφέρουν για κατέβασμα 7 συλλογές με άφθονο post rock...


Disclaimer: MP3s are posted for promotional purposes only and are not to be sold or traded in any way, shape, or form -- if you like it, buy it! All rights are retained by the respective artists featured. If you are an artist (or represent an artist) being featured and want me to take down a link, let me know and it will be removed immediately.